175 Ballinlea Road
Stranocum
Ballymoney
Co. Antrim
BT53 8PR

02820741888

Bushvalley Primary School

"Our future depends on building upon the experiences of the past, learning from the present and preparing for the challenges of the future"

SCHOOL TIMES
Primary 1 & Primary 2: Monday - Friday 9:10am-2pm 
Primary 3: 9:10am-3pm Monday & Tuesday            9:10am-2pm Wednesday, Thursday and Friday;
Primary 4, 5, 6 & 7: Monday - Friday 9:10am- 3pm 
Breakfast Club: Available every day from 8am - 8:40am. School building open from 8:40am
Bush Buddies After School Care Club: Monday - Friday 2pm-6pm (Term Time only)
After School Clubs: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday: 3pm - 3:45pm / 4pm 

SCHOOL DATES 2021/2022   

Please download our School Calendar Dates 2021/2022 for Parents/Guardians Here

HOLIDAYS
October Half Term Holidays: Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021 (inclusive)
Christmas Holidays: 
Monday 20th December 2021 (12 noon closure) - Tuesday 4th January 2022 (inclusive)
February Half Term Holidays:
Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February 2022 (inclusive)
Easter Holidays:
Friday 11th April (1
2 noon closure) - Friday 22nd April 2022
May Day Holidays: 
Monday 2nd May 2022                                                                                                                                                                                                                       
Bank Holiday & Silver Julibee: Thursday 2nd June & Friday 3rd June 2022
School Finishes for Summer Holidays: 
Thursday 30th June 2022 at 12 noon

TERM 1: IMPORTANT DATES
Parent Interviews: Week commencing Monday 18th October - Friday 22nd October 2021
All children home at 2pm on Monday 18th - Friday 22nd October 2021
School Finishes for Christmas Holidays: Monday 20th December 2021 at 12 noon

TERM 2: IMPORTANT DATES
School Starts:
Wednesday 5th January 2022
Parent Interviews:
Week commencing Monday 7th February - Friday 11th February 2022
All children home at 2pm on Monday 7th - Friday 11th February 2022
Half Term Holidays:
Monday 14th - Friday 18th February  2022
School Finishes for Easter Holidays: Friday 11th April 2022 at 12 noon

TERM 3: IMPORTANT DATES
School Starts:
Monday 25th April 2022
School Closes for Summer Break: Thursday 30th June at 12 noon

Please note these dates are provisional and may be subject to change. Please refer to Newsletters and our Homepage for up to date information