175 Ballinlea Road
Co. Antrim
BT53 8PR


Bushvalley Primary School

"Our future depends on building upon the experiences of the past, learning from the present and preparing for the challenges of the future"

Bushvalley Parents And Teachers Association

Meet Bushvalley PTA: Committee for 2019/2020
Chairperson: Linda Sayers
Assistant Chairperson: Yvonne Austin
Secretary: Christine Cordner
Treasurer: Charlaine Leighton
PRO: Stacey Mooney 
Grants Officer: Anke McCrellis

Committee Members
Caroline Irwin, Vivian Hanna, Nicola Booth, Danielle Irwin, Samantha Lynas, Kelly-Anne Lamont, Marian McMullan, Amanda McCook, Karen McElheran, Samantha McCooke, Hazel Boyd
Do You Want To Get Involved?
Just speak to any PTA member above. You can get involved with the PTA or in any event. Just let us know.