Extra-Curricular Activities

image

Extra- Curricular Dates 2024/2025 

Programme of Activities for Autumn Term 2024 to follow soon.

Autumn Term 2024 Block 1 

Monday 9th September -Thursday 17th October (6 week block)

Autumn Term 2024 Block 2

Monday 4th November-Thursday 5th December (5 week block)

Spring Term 2025 Block 1

Monday 6th January-Thursday 30th January (4 week block)

Spring Term 2025 Block 2

Monday 17th February-Thursday 10th April (8 week block)

Summer Term 2025

Monday 28th April-Thursday 29th May (5 week block)

Look at the fun we are having in our 

Extra Curricular Activities

Wide Range of Extra-Curricular Sporting Activities

Extra-Curricular Activities

image

Extra- Curricular Dates 2024/2025 

Programme of Activities for Autumn Term 2024 to follow soon.

Autumn Term 2024 Block 1 

Monday 9th September -Thursday 17th October (6 week block)

Autumn Term 2024 Block 2

Monday 4th November-Thursday 5th December (5 week block)

Spring Term 2025 Block 1

Monday 6th January-Thursday 30th January (4 week block)

Spring Term 2025 Block 2

Monday 17th February-Thursday 10th April (8 week block)

Summer Term 2025

Monday 28th April-Thursday 29th May (5 week block)

Look at the fun we are having in our 

Extra Curricular Activities

Wide Range of Extra-Curricular Sporting Activities

Extra-Curricular Activities

image

Extra- Curricular Dates 2024/2025 

Programme of Activities for Autumn Term 2024 to follow soon.

Autumn Term 2024 Block 1 

Monday 9th September -Thursday 17th October (6 week block)

Autumn Term 2024 Block 2

Monday 4th November-Thursday 5th December (5 week block)

Spring Term 2025 Block 1

Monday 6th January-Thursday 30th January (4 week block)

Spring Term 2025 Block 2

Monday 17th February-Thursday 10th April (8 week block)

Summer Term 2025

Monday 28th April-Thursday 29th May (5 week block)

Look at the fun we are having in our 

Extra Curricular Activities

Wide Range of Extra-Curricular Sporting Activities