Bushvalley School Council
Bushvalley School Council was first formed in January 2011. The School Council since then have formed a very important role in the everyday school life at Bushvalley.
Each year the children create manifestos and vote for class representatives from P1 - P7 to form the School Council. Throughout the year the School Councillors encourage their classmates to bring suggestions about a range of issues to the meetings.
The School Council meets fortnightly to discuss issues that they would like to change or improve at Bushvalley.

Meet the School Council of 2018-19

School Council Chairperson: Joel Neill

School Council Secretary: Abbie Bennett

School Council Treaseur: Ellen Ramage & Seth Cordner

Primary 4 Representatives: Summer-Rose Dempster & Isaac Cordner

Primary 5 Representatives: Katie Boyd & Cormac Ramage

Primary 6 Representatives: Ellen Ramage & Seth Cordner

Primary 7 Representative: Abbie Bennett & Joel Neill