175 Ballinlea Road
Co. Antrim
BT53 8PR


Bushvalley Primary School

"Our future depends on building upon the experiences of the past, learning from the present and preparing for the challenges of the future"

School Governors

The Board of Governors is responsible for everything that goes on at Bushvalley Primary School.  If you need to contact them please address your letter to, Rev. K. Crowe, Chair of the Board of Governors.

Chairperson: Rev. K. Crowe

Vice-Chairperson: Mrs. P. Crossley

Secretary: Mrs C. Irwin (School Principal)

Teacher Representative: Mrs L Creelman

Transferor: Mrs. E. Wilson

Transferor: Mr. R. Lynas

Transferor: Mrs T Patton

NEELB Rep: Mr. M. Cordner

Parent Rep: Mrs. L. Sayers

Parent Rep: Mrs. H. Rankin