School Calendar Dates

image

SCHOOL TIMES


Primary 1 & Primary 2: Monday-Friday 9am-2pm 

Primary 3: 9am-3pm Monday & Tuesday  9am-2pm Wednesday, Thursday and Friday

Primary 4-Primary 7: Monday-Thursday 9am- 3pm, Friday 9am-2pm

Breakfast Club: Available every day from 8am-8:30am. School playground supervision available from 8:30am

PAL Club & Bush Buddies After School Care: Monday-Friday 2pm-6pm (Term Time only)

After School Clubs: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday: 2pm-3pm/3pm-4pm 

 

SCHOOL DATES 2024 2025 - Please see an outline of Holiday Dates Below   

 

HOLIDAYS

October Half Term Holidays: Monday 28th October-Friday 1st November 2024 (inclusive)

Last Day of Autumn Term: Friday 20th December 2024 (12 noon closure)

Christmas Holidays: Monday 23rd December 2024-Friday 3rd January 2025 (inclusive)

February Half Term Holidays: Monday 10th February-Friday 14th February 2025 (inclusive)     

St Patrick's Day Holiday: Monday 17th March 2025

Last Day of Spring Term: Friday 11th April 2025 ( 12 noon closure)

Easter Holidays: Monday 14th April-Friday 25th April 2025

May Day Holidays: Monday 5th May 2025 & Monday 26th May 2025

Additional School Closures: Tuesday 18th March 2025 & Tuesday 27th May 2025                        

School Finishes for Summer Holidays: Monday 30th June 2025 at 12 noon

 

TERM 1: IMPORTANT DATES

P6 Start Swimming: Thursday 12th September 2024   

P1 Parent Interviews: Monday 30th September-Thursday 3rd  October 2024     

School Fair Arrives in School: Wednesday 9 October 2024                                                      

Flu Vaccinations: Friday 18th October 2024

Parent Interviews: Monday 21st October-Thursday 24th October 2024 

All children home at 2pm on Monday 21st -Thursday 24th October 2024

Anti-Bullying Week: Monday 11th November-Friday 15th November 2024

Children in Need: Friday 15th November 2024

SEAG Examinations: Saturday 16th November & Saturday 23rd November 2024

School Open Evening: Wednesday 27th November 2024

Christmas Pantomine Trip: Tuesday 3rd December 2024

Christmas Concert (P1-P7): TUesday 10th & Wednesday 11th December 2024

School Finishes for Christmas Holidays: FRiday 20th December 2024 at 12 noon

 

TERM 2: IMPORTANT DATES

Spring Term Starts: Monday 6thJanuary 2025

P7 Start Swimming: Thursday 9th January 2025

P7 Transfer Meetings: Monday 27th January-Friday 31st January 2025

Children's Mental Health Week: Monday 3rd February -Friday 7th February 2025

Safer Internet Day: Tuesday 11th February 2025

Parent Interviews: Week commencing Monday 3rd February-Thursday 6th February 2025

All children home at 2pm on Monday 3rd -Thursday 6th February 2025

Half Term Holidays: Monday 10th February-Friday 14th February 2025 (inclusive)

World Book Day: Thursday 6th March 2025

St Patrick's Day Holiday: Monday 17th March 2025 & Tuesday 18th March 2025

School Finishes for Easter Holidays: Friday 11th April 2025 (12 noon closure)

 

TERM 3: IMPORTANT DATES

Summer Term Starts: Monday 28th April 2025

P5 Start Swimming: Thursday 1st May 2025                                                                              

Bank Holidays: Monday 5th May 2025 & Monday 26th May 2025

School Assessments: Monday 12th May-Friday 23rd May 2025

Sports' Day (weather permitting): Wednesday 28th May 2025

New P1's Induction Day: Monday 2nd June 2025

Prizegiving & Leavers Assembly: Tuesday 24th June 2025

School Closes for Summer Break: Monday 30th June 2025 at 12 noon

Please note these dates are provisional and may be subject to change.

Please refer to Newsletters and our Homepage for up to date information

 

School Holidays 2024/2025

of
Zoom:

*Please note the above 2024/2025 Holday Dates are subject to change*